Please consider a donation to the ACYCP.    DONATE

P.O. Box 510423
Milwaukee, WI 53203
CONTACT        Voice: 414-519-3130

Nominate Leaders to the ACYCP Board

We are currently accepting nominations for the ACYCP Board positions listed below. We will be accepting nominations until midnight Friday, July 9th , 2021 Central Time. 

The election ballot will be emailed to members Monday, July 12th.  ACYCP members can vote until midnight Friday, July 30th Central Time.  The election results will be announced by ACYCP in August 2021 Board meeting. Voting will be conducted electronically.

Terms for officers are three years and two years for delegates. All terms begin January 1, 2022.

President (Jody Rhodes will run for another term)

2nd Vice President (Frank Eckles not running again)

Delegate A (Salwa El Habib undetermined)

Delegate G (Susan Hunt not running again)

Delegate I (Anne Brown will run for another term)

Delegate J (Frank Delano will run for another term)

Delegate L (currently vacant)

Practitioners nominated for Board positions must be members of ACYCP. 

The ACYCP Board meets monthly by teleconference and yearly at the Annual Meeting held each Summer. Board members are expected to attend meetings and participate in committee work that best suits their interests and expertise. 

Follow this LINK to make a nomination and submit on-line.. 

Once we receive the nominations, the candidates will be contacted to determine eligibility, willingness to serve, and asked to submit a brief biography.

Thank you for helping ACYCP create the future of child and youth work!

Frank Eckles
Second Vice President
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

P.O. Box 510423
Milwaukee, WI 53203 | 414-519-3130
Copyright © ACYCP. All rights reserved. Website developed by Pollygrafx, LLC.